Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Silva Mechanical

Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 26 Total Reviews

5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Quality work, attention to detail, extremely pleased with our tankless install "
from Northville , MI on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Silva Mechanical installed a Navien System in our 1899 Farmhouse and; trust me, it was not an easy task. Eric was professional, polite, thorough, knowledgeable, patient and answered every single one of our questions. And of note: he was dealing with two engineers with a lot of questions. Though busy with other customers, Eric followed up to make sure our new system was functioning as designed and returned to handle the annual maintenance. Both my wife, me and the dogs whole heartedly agree Eric deserves 10 stars but; alas, we can only give him 5. Highly recommended!!!"
from Oakland , MI on February 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "I couldn't be more PLEASED with the job done by Eric with my tankless water heater installation. He went WAY out of his way to make sure things were done correctly, despite the amount of time it took (an entire day) to achieve this. I can't thank him enough for his work ethic, professionalism, and knowledge when it comes to this line of work. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"
from Clarkston, MI on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Silva Mechanical just installed a tankless water heater for us and we could not be more happy! The service from start to finish was professional, courteous, and timely. During the installation he found 4 gas leaks and not only did he take care of them, he even called out Consumers Energy for the one outside. On top of that, he was concerned about tying the unit into our circuit box due to a cut wire from a previous issue so he told us he will put us in touch with an electrician who can take care of our issue and tie the box in for us. He was sure to put down plastic to protect our new carpet, he wore shoe covers even with the plastic, and he disconnected, drained, and removed out old hot water tank. Above all else with all the extras he did the price did not change from the original quote. So now we have on demand virtually unlimited hot water and I can tell you it’s one of the best purchases we’ve ever made. Thanks, Silva Mechanical!"
from Troy, MI on January 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "When my hot water tank died I decided to go with a Navien tankless system. My traditional heating and cooling company did not have tanks in stock so I called around and found Silva Mechanical. Eric Silva not only had the tank in stock but he was able to come out and install it the same day. The work Eric did was top notch maybe even a notch above but he also came in cheaper than my previous service provider (who wins the excellence in service award annually for my area). If that wasn't enough, Eric showed me that the gas pressure coming into my home was just over the threshold for residential properties. So after recently having had a new furnace installed as well as a generator, BOTH BY OTHER COMPANIES, I would have expected one of the professionals involved with those jobs to have noticed this. Either they did not notice or they neglected to tell me in hopes that my new equipment would succumb to the commercial pressures and require subsequent service. I'd like to believe that's not the case, I do like the other companies but business is business. Lastly, after Eric finished the install of my tankless system he spent a solid hour checking that all the equipment's nuts and bolts were adequately torqued and that there were no gas leaks anywhere. This was a level of professionalism I rarely if ever see (To this degree) elsewhere and its tremendously comforting to have that kind of attention to detail paid to the work when you're dealing with hazardous gasses. Thanks again for the outstanding work, Eric! Cheers! Harry Wininger"
from Holly, MI on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Totally excellent process from quoting to installation. Fast , courteous and great clean-up. Highly recommended."
from Milford , MI on December 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Have not had a better service experience. From my first call for help to follow up, I have nothing but great things to say about Silva! Prompt, professional, thorough, fair. I called based on the great reviews, and to be honest they almost sounded too good to be true. They are completely accurate. You will get great service at a very fair price."
from Franklin, MI on December 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Things were a little rocky at first - our installation date got moved after the shipment of units showed up damaged. But Eric was great about communicating with us. He showed up on time, got to work quickly, and did an amazing professional install solo in 6-7 hours. He took the time to show me the system in detail, and answered all my questions, and followed up promptly in a few days to make sure everything was ok. We love our new tankless system, and the recirculating line means we finally have nearly instant hot water in our shower (which never even got past warm before). Would highly recommend this service!"
from Ypsilanti, MI on September 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Eric was very professional and answered all my questions & concerns. Would definitely recommend him! "
from Commerce Twp, MI on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "We are very happy with the service and results."
from Birmingham , MI on August 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021