Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Silva Mechanical

Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 9 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Excellent work! Very professional!"
from Howell, MI on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Best heating and hot water replacment experience ever would use Silva again."
from Bloomfield, MI on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " After years of our Navien giving us error codes and no hot water, we found Eric Silva online. Calling him was the best decision we made all year. He promptly looked over our tankless, took photos, reviewed all of our error codes and sent them on to Navien. The next day Navien agreed to replace our 10 yr old unit for a new one. 5 days later Eric installed the new unit with us paying him for labor. We like our HVAC company but Eric’s install and expert knowledge of Navien was exceptional. Silva Mechanical will be the only one that ever touches our new Navien."
from West Bloomfield, MI on June 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Eric did a great job and he’s very knowledgeable. He also took the time to thoroughly check the entire unit just to make sure everything else was in working order. He’s also very prompt and shows up when he says he will. Would highly recommend."
from Rochester, MI on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Eric helped us out in a pinch and was able to procure and install a new tankless until in a very short window. The quality of work was first rate. We couldn’t be happier. "
from Southfield, MI on June 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Absolutely fantastic service. Everything works like a dream."
from Ann Arbor, MI on May 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Great work, fair pricing, fast completion. Highly recommend Silva. "
from Clarkston, MI on May 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Bob was awesome as he always is!!"
from Lake Orion, MI on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " They came out and did our annual service. Eric keeps our Navien unit running perfectly!"
from Bloomfield Hills, MI on May 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020