Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Silva Mechanical

Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 26 Total Reviews

5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Eric was very professional and answered all my questions & concerns. Would definitely recommend him! "
from Commerce Twp, MI on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "We are very happy with the service and results."
from Birmingham , MI on August 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "The service was outstanding. The emergency installation was done on the weekend. He worked over 12 hours on Saturday and returned early Sunday morning. The price for all services was good and he credited us for the utility company rebate."
from Bloomfield , MI on August 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "I am so pleased with the work that was done on our hot water heater. I had an appointment with another company but when I called navien to ask some questions before hand they highly recommended Eric and within the hour he was at my house on a Sunday. He explained things as he did them and as I asked way to many questions about the unit. He corrected things that were not installed or programmed properly upon installation by another company as well. I will keep his number handy for any future plumbing or tankless water heater needs. Highly recommended!"
from Brighton, MI on July 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Eric, did a fantastic job ! Very professional and we could not be more happy with his service ! We would definitely recommend this company and his service ! Thanks K. Colpaert"
from Clinton Township, MI on July 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Eric Silva did an outstanding job. His service is worth the 5 stars and more as he went well beyond my expectations. Not only did he do a superior job installing my tankless water heater, but he also helped me out with an emerging (unrelated) plumbing issue. His overall quality of service is the best that I have seen, and he will be my #1 recommendation to anyone who asks. "
from Dexter, MI on July 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI "Eric did a wonderful job upgrading my home to a tankless water heater. He was thorough and professional throughout the process. "
from Franklin, MI on July 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Excellent work! Very professional!"
from Howell, MI on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " Best heating and hot water replacment experience ever would use Silva again."
from Bloomfield, MI on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Silva Mechanical/files/silva-logo-250-164.png$3800 Woodview Avenue, West Bloomfield MI " After years of our Navien giving us error codes and no hot water, we found Eric Silva online. Calling him was the best decision we made all year. He promptly looked over our tankless, took photos, reviewed all of our error codes and sent them on to Navien. The next day Navien agreed to replace our 10 yr old unit for a new one. 5 days later Eric installed the new unit with us paying him for labor. We like our HVAC company but Eric’s install and expert knowledge of Navien was exceptional. Silva Mechanical will be the only one that ever touches our new Navien."
from West Bloomfield, MI on June 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021